The team behind Titanic: Honor and Glory have received assistance from so many individuals and historical organizations in the Titanic community. Some have opened up their collections to the team, some have provided exclusive knowledge, and others bestowed their expertise in niche areas of research. On behalf of everyone working at Four Funnels Entertainment, Co. and Vintage Digital Revival LLC, we would like to thank them here.

Steve Anderson

Stephan Asselin

Nelson B. Arnstein, MD

Günter Bäbler

William Barney

Alan Beavon

George Behe

Steve Blasco

Robert Bracken

Charles Chafee

Mark Chirnside

Peter Comley

Thomas Cowan

Clément d'Esparbès

Jack Eaton

Sandra Gallo

João Gonçalves

Charles Haas

Brian Hawley

Sean Hewitt

Cliff Ismay

Paul Jones

David Kaplan

Michael Koehler

Richie Kohler

Eric Lara

Matthew Leonetti

Krzysztof Mędrala

Philippe Melia

Michail Michailakis

Simon Mills

Rudi Newman

P.H. Nargeolet

Alessandro Pirro

Father Roberto Pirrone

Sylvain Plamondon

Mike Poirier

Jonathan Quayle

Rich Recklau

Douglas Robb

Deanna Ryan-Meister

Eric Sauder

Dan Sheridan

Vern Shock

Barbara Shuttle

John Siggins

James Somers

Donna Spicer

Alan St. George

Tarn Stephanos

Alex Syiek

Dominik Tezyk

Jordan Toovey

Derek Verveer


Antique Fan Collectors Association

German Titanic Association

Library of Congress

National Museums Northern Ireland

The Postal Museum

Titanic International Society

Titanic Society of Atlantic Canada

Titanic-Verein Schweiz

If you would like to contribute please click the image above. All contributions go directly into helping create the project dedicated to preserving the memory and legacy of those who were aboard the great ship and Titanic herself.